• Deputy Chairman / President

    Mr. WANG Chao, Vice Chairman and General Manager, born in 1985, holds a master's degree in financial economics from the University of Sheffield, UK. He previously served as the Senior Manager and Business Team Leader of Beijing International Trust Co., Ltd. and the Executive President of Tus-EST. He has took charge of and managed a number of large private equity investment funds, government-funded industry funds, family trusts and M&A funds.

  • Secretary of CPC General Branch

    Mr. Li Xingwen (born in 1964, graduated from Tsinghua University with a master’s degree in Environmental Engineering, a professor-level senior engineer, one of the Top 100 Leading Talents in Beijing and a winner of the first prize of Beijing Science and Technology Award) previously served as the General Manager of Environmental Engineering Department of Tsinghua University Science and Technology Development Corporation, the Vice President of Tsinghua Unigroup Corporation, the Vice President of Tsinghua Unisplendour Corporation Limited, the Board Chairman and President of Thunip Environmental Protection Co. Ltd. and the President of Tus Environemntal Science and Technology Co., Ltd. His current social positions include the Vice President of China Association of Environmental Protection Industry, the Executive Director of Chinese Society for Environmental Sciences, the Vice President of Z-Park Non-Governmental Science & Technology Entrepreneurs Association, the Executive Director of China Environment Service Industry Association and the Chief Supervisor of Zhongguancun Environmental Development Industry Alliance.


  • Executive President

    Mr. Sun Xudong (born in 1961, with a master’s degree in construction economics and management engineering, he is a senior economist) previously worked as Director of the Personnel Department and Executive Deputy Director of the Talent Center of China State Construction Engineering Corporation, Deputy General Manager of Hopson Group Co., Ltd., Vice President of Pan-China Group Co., Ltd. and Vice President of Xinghua Zhiben Investment Development Co., Ltd., and Dean of the Industrial Research Institute of TusCity Group. 


  • Chief Financial Officer

    Mr. Wan Feng (born in 1972), EMBA of Tsinghua University, Senior Accountant, Chinese Certified Public Accountant and High-end Accountant Professional of the Ministry of Finance. He once served as the Financial Manager of the Second Construction Co., Ltd. of China Construction Third Engineering Bureau; the Financial Director of Tianjin Branch of China State Construction International Co/Tianjin Branch of China State Construction Engineering Corporation; the Manager of the Capital Department, the Manager of the Financial Capital Department, the Regional Financial Director of Beijing and the Deputy Chief Accountant of China State Construction International Co from August 2008 to March 2016; the Vice President and Board Chairman of Beijing Dianfeng Culture and Tourism Group Co., Ltd. from April 2016 to November 2018. 


  • Chief Engineer

    Born in 1966 ; graduated from Renmin University of China; previously serving as Vice President of Tuscity Group, Chairman of Tuscity Ningbo and Chairman of Tuscity Yangzhou.

  • Board Secretariat
    Head of Board Office

    Ms. Zhang Weiya (born in 1977, Master Degree Candidate) worked in Tus-EST from February 2004, also as the Securities Affairs Representative, Supervisor, General Manager of the Securities Department and the Director of the Office of the Board of Directors.

• 副董事长 / 总经理
    Deputy Chairman / President

    王超先生,1985年出生,英国谢菲尔德大学金融经济学专业硕士,曾任北京国际信托有限公司高级经理、业务团队负责人,启迪环境科技发展股份有限公司执行总裁。曾主导并管理多个大型私募股权投资基金、政府产业基金、家族信托及并购基金等。

  • 党总支书记 / 董事
    Secretary of CPC General Branch / Director

    李星文先生,1964年出生,清华大学环境工程专业硕士毕业,教授级高级工程师,北京市百名领军人才,北京市科学技术奖一等奖获得者。曾任职清华大学科技开发总公司环境工程部总经理、清华紫光(集团)总公司副总裁、清华紫光股份有限公司副总裁、浦华环保有限公司董事长、总裁和启迪环境科技发展股份有限公司总裁。现担任的社会职务有中国环保产业协会副会长、中国环境科学学会常务理事、中关村民营科技企业家协会副会长、中华全国工商业联合会环境服务业商会常务理事、中关村环都绿色发展产业联盟监事长。

  • 董事 / 执行总经理
    Director / Executive President

    孙旭东先生,1961年出生,建筑经济与管理工程硕士,高级经济师。曾任中国建筑股份有限公司人事部处长、人才中心常务副主任;合生创展集团有限公司副总经理;泛华建设集团有限公司副总裁;星华智本投资发展有限公司副总裁;启迪科技城集团有限公司产业研究院院长。

  • 财务总监
    Chief Financial Officer

    万峰先生,1972年出生,清华大学高级工商管理硕士,高级会计师,中国注册会计师,财政部高端会计人才。曾任中建三局二公司财务经理;中建国际建设有限公司天津分公司/中建国际发展股份有限公司天津分公司财务负责人;2008年8月至2016年3月历任中建国际建设有限公司资金部经理、财务资金部经理、北京区域财务总监、副总会计师。2016年4月至2018年11月历任北京巅峰文旅旅游集团有限公司副总裁、董事长。

  • 总工程师
    Chief Engineer

    1966年出生,毕业于中国人民大学,曾任启迪科技城集团有限公司副总裁、宁波启迪科技城发展有限公司董事长、扬州启迪科技城发展有限公司董事长。

  • 董事会秘书 / 董事会办公室主任
    Board Secretariat / Head of Board Office

    张维娅女士,1977年出生,硕士研究生。2004年2月起任职启迪环境科技发展股份有限公司,历任公司证券事务代表、监事、证券部总经理以及董事会办公室主任等职务。